social.jlamothe.net

Contacts (15)

Animals
Animals (Group)
animals@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
Art
Art (Group)
art@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
Benny
Benny
benny@social.jlamothe.net (friendica)
Books
Books (Group)
books@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
eBikes
eBikes (Group)
ebikes@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
Fingerprint Software
Fingerprint Software (Organization)
fingerprint@social.fingerprintsoftware.ca (friendica)
Hourly Otters
Hourly Otters (News)
HourlyOtters@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
Jon's Friendica Node Notices
Jon's Friendica Node Notices (News)
notice@social.jlamothe.net (friendica)
Jonathan Lamothe
Jonathan Lamothe
jlamothe@pixelfed.sdf.org (pixelfed (AP))
Jonathan Lamothe
Jonathan Lamothe
me@social.jlamothe.net (friendica)
foss, haskell, rust, developer, freelance, camping, exmormon, apostake, startrek, doctorwho, scifi
Ontario, Canada
Kpop
Kpop (Group)
kpop@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
New User Forum
New User Forum (Group)
welcome@social.jlamothe.net (friendica)
Pet Pictures
Pet Pictures (Group)
PetPics@kbin.social (ActivityPub)
Technology Connections
Technology Connections
TechConnectify@mas.to (mastodon (AP))
𝕕𝕚𝕒𝕟𝕖𝕒 🏳️‍⚧️
𝕕𝕚𝕒𝕟𝕖𝕒 🏳️‍⚧️
diane_a@diasp.org (diaspora)

This website uses cookies. If you continue browsing this website, you agree to the usage of cookies.